Published On SpillWords!

wamtac

Hey everybody. I’ve been feeling down lately and wasn’t in the mood to publish any poetry tonight. I DID get published again on SpillWords. My poem, “Pleadings Against The Preposterous”, got published yesterday and I’d hope you’d take the time to read.

(It’s about teenage suicide)

http://spillwords.com/pleadings-against-the-preposterous/

 

 

 

28 Replies to “Published On SpillWords!”

  1. At core your poem makes the point the without hope people are lost. I think each senior needs to commit to mentor a young person, even one. It’s too easy for adults to get caught up in their own goals and hopes without realizing that the most important goal is the success of the next generation.
    I see the sub-theme of your poems letting others know where their understanding and support is needed.

    Liked by 1 person

I'm interested in hearing what you have to say

