PROMOTE YOUR BLOG: SHARE YOUR LINK.

39 thoughts on “PROMOTE YOUR BLOG: SHARE YOUR LINK.”

  1. https://justjacks.wordpress.com/ hey guys. im Just a passionate guy who is trying to make a difference. My writing varies from my own personal song lyrics(which i am in the process of making into songs) to my personal experience and my opinions. im a little bit of everything if im honest. Thank you for checking me oout and reading this. peace guys 🙂

    Like

  2. Thanks for such an amazing opportunity!

    My name is Keely, and I am a freshman in high school with a deep passion for writing.

    My blog is full of my poetry, mostly about love. I have some stories too. I add to my blog frequently, and never go a week or two without at least one new post, so there are always little surprises whenever you go to visit my blog.

    My blog is:
    https://keelythecynicalrejectblog.wordpress.com/

    I hope you enjoy my blog if you choose to go!
    Have a wonderful day!
    With love,
    Keely

    Like

          1. That’s a good song too, but to me, Centuresi will always be the best.And it’s cool that that’s how you found out about them. It’s always a good way if you just stumble upon these things. There is always something new to find and love.

            Liked by 1 person

          2. I have no idea, but at least five years for sure. And also, thank you so much for not only checking out my blog, but EXPLORING my blog too! I appreciate it very much. It’s so cool that you did that, thank you so much!!!

            Liked by 1 person

          3. Awwww! Thank you! I’m glad you like my stuff so much. my stuff. I’m going to look at your blog soon. I would of already, but every time I decide to to do it, something comes up. It pissses me off, but I garrentee that I’ll check your stufff out.

            Liked by 1 person

          4. I finally just got around to checking out your blog, and I haven’t really started because of what I read at the top. What stopped me from moving forward was that you said you suffered form Asbergers. I want you to know that I didn’t stop because I hold that against you or have a problem with that, I stopped because I suffer from Asbergers Syndrome myself. I like you even more now, fan of FOB,teen poet..and more…but I like how brave you are to put that up there. I wanted to tell you that,and I’m glad you’re staying strong. And now I’ll look at your website….😁

            Liked by 1 person

          5. I could fill a whole notebook on the subject of my dissatachment from technology…it’s a long and complicated story…I’ll just answer you. I don’t have an email,and I don’t have a phone number to create one with. (For Verification purposes) I’m not allowed to have very much technology,and at my school everyone is issued an IPad for the school year,and that’s what I use to access WordPress. After all, my wordpress was created for my creative writing class.i can’t even get a texting app or something because the stupid kids at my school pretty much forced the school board to take the App Store of all of the IPads.all that’s left is educational apps, including WordPress.I really wish I could talk to you through more than just WordPress.

            I’m sorry.☚ī¸đŸ˜”đŸ˜ĒđŸ˜ĸđŸ˜Ŗ☚ī¸đŸ˜ž

            Liked by 1 person

I'm interested in hearing what you have to say

